Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns im Haus.

Rainer Rössle
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
roessle@teusser.de

Artur Greinig
Technische Betriebsleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
greinig@teusser.de

Roswitha Taubert
Auftragsannahme
Telefon: 07130-4721-11
taubert@teusser.de

Claudia Herrmann
Stammdatenmanagement
Telefon: 07130-4721-13
herrmann@teusser.de

Tanja Imöhl
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130-4721-366
imoehl@teusser.de

Matthias Kircher
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
kircher@teusser.de

Rainer Zuckle
Laborleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
zuckle@teusser.de

Lore Hasenmayer
Auftragsannahme
Telefon: 07130-4721-12
hasenmayer@teusser.de

Sandra Adelsberger
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130-4721-15
adelsberger@teusser.de

Thomas Müller
Fuhrpark und Logistik
Telefon: 07130-4721-25
t.mueller@teusser.de