Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns im Haus und bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Rainer Rössle
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
roessle@teusser.de

Artur Greinig
Technische Betriebsleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
greinig@teusser.de

Roswitha Taubert
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-11
taubert@teusser.de

Claudia Herrmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-13
herrmann@teusser.de

Tanja Imöhl
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130-4721-366
imoehl@teusser.de

Georg Scheerer
Vertriebsaußendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
Mobil:    0172-7273955
scheerer@teusser.de

Felix Müller
Vertriebsaußendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
Mobil:    0172-7273549
mueller@teusser.de

Thomas Müller
Fuhrpark und Logistik
Telefon: 07130-4721-25
t.mueller@teusser.de

Matthias Kircher
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
kircher@teusser.de

Rainer Zuckle
Laborleitung
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
zuckle@teusser.de

Lore Hasenmayer
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-12
hasenmayer@teusser.de

Barbara Engel
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-21
engel@teusser.de

Kerstin Kloos
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130-4721-15
kloos@teusser.de

Uwe Auchter
Vertriebsaußendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
Mobil:    0172-7273960
auchter@teusser.de

Jörg Wörbach
Vertriebsaußendienst
Telefon: 07130-4721-0
Mobil:    0151-61103549
woerbach@teusser.de